Who won the French Open 2012?

The 2012 French Open was the one hundred and eleventh edition of the French Open and was held at Stade Roland Garros in Paris. The Men’s Singles Final was won by Rafael Nadal by defeating Novak Djokovic in the final.

Who won 2013 French Open?

Three-time defending champion Rafael Nadal defeated David Ferrer in the final 6–3, 6–2, 6–3 to win the Men’s Singles tennis title at the 2013 French Open.

Who won the 2012 men’s French Open?

Two-time defending champion Rafael Nadal successfully defended his title, defeating Novak Djokovic 6–4, 6–3, 2–6, 7–5 in the final to win the Men’s Singles tennis title at the 2012 French Open.

Who won 2011 French Open?

Men’s Singles
2011 French Open
ChampionRafael Nadal
Runner-upRoger Federer
Final score7–5, 7–6, 5–7, 6–1

Who won the French Open in 2013 and 2015?

Stan Wawrinka defeated Novak Djokovic in the final, 4–6, 6–4, 6–3, 6–4, to win the Men’s Singles tennis title at the 2015 French Open. It was Wawrinka’s second major title.

Who won Wimbledon 2012?

Roger Federer (3) vs. Andy Murray (4)
Set 1 2 3 4 Roger Federer 4 7 6 6 Andy Murray 6 5 3 4
Chair umpireEnric Molina
Duration3 hours 24 minutes
Roger Federer won his record seventh Wimbledon Championship
You may also read,

Who won the French Open in 2014?

Rafael Nadal was the four-time defending champion in the men’s singles and defeated Novak Djokovic in the men’s singles final to win his 9th French Open title and his 14th Grand Slam title. Check the answer of

Who won the French Open in 2015?

2015 French Open
CategoryGrand Slam tournament (ITF)
Prize money€28,028,600

Who won the US Open 2013?

2013 US Open — Serena Williams wins 17th Grand Slam title. Read:

Who won Wimbledon in 2011?

Wimbledon has begun for another year, after finishing in 2011 with Novak Djokovic beating Rafael Nadal.

Who won men's Wimbledon in 2011?

Although Nadal, a Spaniard who is a born competitor, managed to wrestle the third set his way, he could not find the form or the solutions — to borrow one of his favorite English words — to keep Djokovic from fulfilling his boyhood quest and winning the men’s Wimbledon final, 6-4, 6-1, 1-6, 6-3.

Who Won 2010 Australian Open?

Roger Federer was the men’s champion, defeating finalist Andy Murray in straight sets 6–3, 6–4, 7–6(11).

Who has won the most men's Grand Slam titles?

CharacteristicNumber of Grand Slam victories
Roger Federer (SUI)20
Rafael Nadal (ESP)20
Novak Djokovic (SRB)18
Pete Sampras (USA)14

What is the longest Wimbledon final?

Novak Djokovic has beaten eight-time champion Roger Federer to win the men’s Wimbledon singles title. The match lasted a whopping four hours and 57 minutes, making it the longest singles final in the tournament’s history.

Who won Wimbledon 2012 women's?

Serena Williams defeated Agnieszka Radwańska in the final, 6–1, 5–7, 6–2 to win the Ladies’ Singles tennis title at the 2012 Wimbledon Championships.

Is there a Wimbledon ballot for 2021?

In the absence of the Wimbledon Public Ballot this year, tickets for the public to attend The Championships 2021 will be made available online and we anticipate this will begin in June. … You can also find the latest updates regarding this year’s Championships here.